top of page
Search
  • ksparkman1

Am I crazy?

Updated: Nov 5, 2020


This is crazy...why would anyone care to read about my tips on how to be a teacher and traveler? Well, I guess we will see where this goes! I'm not a writer, or a full time world traveler. But, I am a teacher with a heart for students and teachers, as well as exploring the world. I want to share tips on finding affordable ways to travel, discovering new places to see, time management ideas, and maybe a little self-care too.


If you're a teacher you know that your job doesn't end when the bell rings. School invades your weekends, your evenings, your breaks, your lunch, your SLEEP...it's everywhere. You are constantly thinking about your students, lesson planning, replaying conversations or lessons that went a little sideways, grading, adjusting, adding, subtracting, redoing, accommodating, editing, second guessing.... AHHH! Do you ever get a break?!?!! Let me help you get tips on how to let yourself step away and spend time doing something that will actually benefit your career and be fun for you!


Teacher, you rock! Join my journey as we both learn together on how to take better care of ourselves, so we can be even better in the classroom once that bell rings.


54 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page